OKBallotChoice.org - a coalition of Oklahomans working for FAIR laws that give voters genuine choices
HOME HOME The Issues Resources Press Help Email Discussion List Contact us Home Ballot Access News Oklahoma Coalition of Independents NOTA4Oklahoma 2004 Campaign Oklahoma Libertarian Party Green Party of Oklahoma Oklahoma Constitution Party Voters in 49 states (but not Oklahoma) could vote for Michael Badnarik, Libertarian Candidate Voters in 28 states (but not Oklahoma) could vote for Green Candidate David Cobb Voters in 35 states (but not Oklahoma) could vote for Reform/Ind. Candidate Ralph Nader Voters in 36 states (but not Oklahoma) could vote for Constitution Candidate Michael Peroutka Voters in 14 states (but not Oklahoma) could vote for Socialist Workers Candidate Roger Calero MENU


Ballot Access T-Shirt Only $10 + shipping














 
Help move House Bill 1072 out of conference committee! PLEASE contact the legislators below TODAY!

Tell them about these ten reasons to support ballot access in Oklahoma.

House Members
Auffet, John, D–District 86 (Stilwell), 405 557-7394, johnauffet@okhouse.gov
Brannon, Neil, D–District 3 (Arkoma), 405 557-7413, neilbrannon@okhouse.gov
Carey, John, D–District 21 (Durant), 405 557-7366, johncarey@okhouse.gov
Cooksey, Marian, R–Dist. 39 (Edmond), (405) 557-7342, mariancooksey@okhouse.gov
Cox, Doug, R–District 5 (Grove), 405 557-7415, dougcox@okhouse.gov
Denney, Lee, R–District 33 (Cushing), 405 557-7304, leedenney@okhouse.gov
DeWitt, Dale, R–District 38 (Braman), 405 557-7332, daledewitt@okhouse.gov
Dorman , Glenn, D–District 65 (Rush Springs), 405 557- 7305, joedorman@okhouse.gov
Hickman, Jeff, R–District 58 (Dacoma), 405 557-7339, jwhickman@okhouse.gov
Hoskin, Chuck, D–District 6, 405 557-7319, chuck.hoskin@okhouse.gov
Jackson, Mike, R–District 40 (Enid), 405 557-7317, mikejackson@okhouse.gov
Jones, Tad, R–District 9 (Claremore), 405 557-7380, tadjones@okhouse.gov
Liebmann , Guy, R–Di trict 82 (OKC) , 405 557-7357,guyliebmann@okhouse.gov
Martin, Scott, R–District 46, 405 557-7329, scott.martin@okhouse.gov
Martin, Steve, R–District 10 (Bartlesville), 405 557-7402, stevemartin@okhouse.gov
Miller, Ken, R–District 81 (Edmond), 405 557-7360, kenmiller@okhouse.gov
Morgan, Danny, D–District 32 (Prague), 405 557-7368, dannymorgan@okhouse.gov
Peters, Ron, D–District 70 (Tulsa), 405 557-7359, ronpeters@okhouse.gov
Terrill, Randy, R–District 53 (Moore) 405 557-7346, randyterrill@okhouse.gov
Watson, Weldon, R–District 79, 405 557-7330, weldon.watson@okhouse.gov
Wesselhoft, Paul, R–District 54 (Moore), 405 557-7343, paulwesselhoft@okhouse.gov

Senate
Brogdon, Randy, R–District 34 (Owasso), 405 521-5566, brogdon@oksenate.gov
Burrage, Sean, D–District 2 (Claremore), 405 521-5555, burrage@oksenate.gov
Johnson, Mike, R–District 22 (Kingfisher), 405 521-5592, johnsonm@oksenate.gov
Lamb, Todd, R–District 47 (Edmond), 405 521-5632, lamb@oksenate.gov
Marlatt, Bryce, R–District 27 (Woodward), 405 521-5626, marlatt@oksenate.gov
Reynolds, Jim, R–District 43 (Oklahoma City), 405 521-5522, reynolds@oksenate.gov
Schulz, Mike, R–District 38 (Altus), 405 521-5612, schulz@oksenate.gov


You can send donations made payable to: Oklahomans for Ballot Access Reform

Oklahomans for Ballot Access Reform
PO Box 14042
Tulsa, OK 74159-1042

Join OBAR on FACEBOOK and (become a fan) and MYSPACE